About the company

Production

Plants

Quality Management and Laboratories

Contacts

Imprint

CONTACTS

HEAD OFFICE AND GELSENKIRCHEN PLANT
Hafenstrasse 14
45881 Gelsenkirchen
Germany
+49 209 94091 0
e-mail: gelsenkirchen@avangard-malz.de
 
CEO and DOMESTIC SALES
Thomas Druivenga
Tel.: +49 209 9409153
Fax: +49 209 9409158
 
Assistant:
Lanette Faure
Tel.: +49 209 9409153
Fax: +49 209 9409158
e-mail: l.faure@avangard-malz.de
 
SALES EXPORT
Andrew Tremlin
Tel.: +49 209 94091 50
Fax: +49 209 94091 58
e-mail: a.tremlin@avangard-malz.de
 
SALES DOMESTIC
Peer Klepczynski
Tel.: +49 209 94091 80
Fax.: +49 209 94091 58
e-mail: p.klepczynski@avangard-malz.de
 
LOGISTICS
Walter Mohr
Tel.: +49 209 94091 70
Fax: +49 209 94091 58
e-mail: w.mohr@avangard-malz.de
 
QUALITY MANAGEMENT
Winfried Manke
Tel.: +49 209 94091 27
Fax: +49 209 94091 28
e-mail: w.manke@avangard-malz.de
 
PLANT MANAGER
Dieter Beck
Tel.: +49 209 94091 15
Fax: +49 209 94091 28
e-mail: d.beck@avangard-malz.de
 
 
BREMEN PLANT
Kap-Horn-Strasse 12
28237 Bremen
Germany
Tel.: +49 421 691550
Fax:  +49 421 6915528
e-mail: bremen@avangard-malz.de
 
PLANT MANAGER Dieter Beck
Tel.: +49 421 69155 12
Fax.: +49 421 69155 28
e-mail: d.beck@avangard-malz.de
 
KOBLENZ PLANT
Fritz-Ludwig-Strasse 7-9
56070 Koblenz
Germany
Tel.: +49 261 98849680
Fax:  +49 261 988496828
e-mail: koblenz@avangard-malz.de
 
PLANT MANAGER
Volker Steinberg
Tel.: +49 261988496813
Fax:  +49 261 988496828
e-mail: v.steinberg@avangard-malz.de
 
LECHFELD PLANT
Maelzereistrasse 9
86845 Grossaitingen
Germany
Tel.: +49 8203 96020
Fax:  +49 8203 96028
e-mail: lechfeld@avangard-malz.de








AVANGARD MALZ, 2008